Links

Bloof Books – http://www.bloofbooks.com/index.html

New Books In Poetry – http://newbooksinpoetry.com

The Conversant – http://theconversant.org

Elective Affinities – http://electiveaffinitiesusa.blogspot.com

Bone Bouquet – http://www.bonebouquet.org

Thethe Poetry – http://www.thethepoetry.com

Riverwest Radio – http://riverwestradio.com

Fanzine – http://thefanzine.com/sonnet-13/

DELUGE – http://www.radioactivemoat.com

Coconut Poetry – http://www.coconutpoetry.org

LUNGFULL! Magazine – http://lungfull.org/index.html

Verse Wisconsin Online – http://versewisconsin.org/Issue113/chen/wallschlaeger.html

Finery Online Journal – http://finery.tumblr.com

SPIDERTANGLE – http://spidertangle.net/home.html

International Dictionary of Neologisms – http://neologisms.us

Joglars – http://joglars.org

Horse Less Press – http://horselesspress.com

The Likewise Folio – http://likewisefolio.org

Woodland Pattern Book Center – Milwaukee http://www.woodlandpattern.org/

Midwest Small Press Festival – Milwaukee http://www.midwestsmallpressfestival.org/

People’s Books Cooperative – Milwaukee  http://www.peoplesbookscoop.org/

Ching-In Chen –  http://chinginchen.com/

Shirt Pocket Press –  http://shirtpocketpress.wordpress.com/

Horse Less Press –  http://horselesspress.com/

Pirene’s Fountain –  http://www.pirenesfountain.com/

Her Kind –  http://herkind.org/

REVOLUTIONesque –  http://www.esquemag.org/

Word Riot –  http://www.wordriot.org/

decomP – http://www.decompmagazine.com/

Spork Press – http://sporkpress.com/

100 Thousand Poets For Change – http://100tpc.org/

Milwaukee Awake – http://milwaukeeawake.wordpress.com/

Bonk! – http://bonkperformanceseries.wordpress.com/

XEXOXIAL – http://www.xexoxial.org

Dreamtime Village – http://www.dreamtimevillage.org/

Voicemail Poems – http://voicemailpoems.org

Story Scape Literary Journal – http://storyscapejournal.com

Express Milwaukee – http://expressmilwaukee.com

saucebox  – http://sauceboxbookarts.wordpress.com/about/